New Profiles

milfs looking for young men - free cougar dating apps

Personal details
Name: Simon
Age: 56 years and 15 days
City: Warrington, UK
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 24 November 2013
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Languages: English (10), French (5)
Children: 1 child
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb)
Height: 174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Chestnut
Religion: Not Religious
Education: University degree
Job: IT/Telecoms Specialist
offline 106 days
Simon Warrington

About Simon:

Well now, what to say . . . .? Well I'd simply like to meet someone of a similar outlook. I'm fairly bright, I like a laugh as well as an intelligent conversation now and then, I'm ambitous and outgoing.I go to lots of gigs and really enjoy my music. I love to travel (4/5 time a year) and enjoy good food and wine. I also love to cook and entertain. I enjoy the company of my many and varied friends too. That said, the joy of my life is my son Henri, he make me smile! When Henri leaves school I/we intend moving to France or Italy and buy a boat. The only thing missing in my life is love of a good woman. Like I've said above I'd love to me meet someone fun and with a similar outlook! Someone ambitious, with passion who enjoys life and all its glories!


Travel, Music, Cooking, Sport, Sailing, Golf, Biographies

Looking for:

Intelligent, loving caring, passionate, fun, adventurous, ambitious, someone who wishes to be loved and respected and will give love and respect in return.

Partner age:


Simon 56 years and 15 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating