New Profiles

where to find cougar - finding a cougar

Personal details
Name: Peter
Age: 61 years and 163 days
City: Mandeville, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 02 April 2014
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 106 kg (233 lb)
Height: 192 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Job: Real Estate Investor
offline 97 days
Peter Mandeville

About Peter:

My name is Pete and I live outside of New Orleans, Louisiana, USA. I very much adore European women as my dad was born in Czechoslovakia and immigrated to the USA. I am a first generation American. My best friend from college, Bohdan Szewczyk was born in the Ukraine and I understand your heritage!
I am 48 years old but young in heart and spirit. I am in very good shape. I am divorced with three children. I have a son, Adam who is 18 and just started college, a daughter Kathryn 16 and a son, Matthew 14. All of them are wonderful children as you will see in the pictures! They all live with their mom who is remarried but I spend a lot of time with them! I also have a 200 gallon fish tank filled with exotic fish, a black cat and a Yellow Labrador Retriever puppy named Dixie. I am very much interested in starting a new family with the right woman! Marriage is a prerequisite of course!
I am six foot three with an athletic build as you will see from my pictures. I have a Masters De


Boating, Swimming, Cars,Theatre, Movies, Motorcycles

Partner age:


Peter 61 years and 163 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating