New Profiles

cougar dating stories - cougar older

Personal details
Name: Peter
Age: 64 years and 278 days
City: Clearfield, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 30 September 2014
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb)
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Education: College degree
Job: retired, general motors
offline 74 days
Peter Clearfield

About Peter:

I am originally from New York but moved to Jacksonville, Florida USA in 1994 with my job I work for General Motors and liked it here so much that I decided to stay here when I retired.

I have integrity and a strong character yet also have a lighter side, humor is important to me and I love having fun and making you laugh. I am looking for a match who has a good sense of humor and does not take things too seriously.

I am financially secure and feel that I have a lot to offer that special person. You will find me very romantic, and I love to touch and hold hands. As important as that though is the ability to enjoy conversation and share with each other about our day and what is important to us both individually and as a couple. I am a great listener not because I'm told to be but because I really am interested in what you have to say.

I have a lot of interests, play sports, ride a motorcycle, like to read but I am also looking for a partner who would want to share their interest


i live in Florida, USA. is very hot and humid. i like the beach and swimming. reading, movies, riding my motorcycle, dinner out, theme parks. and more.

Partner age:


Peter 64 years and 278 daysPeter Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating