New Profiles

mature women on women - older ladies dating

Personal details
Name: Michael
Age: 64 years and 215 days
City: East Northport, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 27 November 2010
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Languages: English (10)
Children: 4 children
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb)
Height: 183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Other
Education: University degree
Job: Emergency Medical Services
offline 90 days
Michael East Northport

About Michael:

Hello, thank you for looking at my profile I like to be an active person, My favorite sport is scuba diving and I am a master diver and a public safety rescue diver, I also like the martial arts very much. I love to show affection when I have a special Lady in my life, such as holding hands while we walk, opening doors for her, helping her get her coat on and off, and many other things of this nature. I have many skills from Engineering, to Emergency Medical Technician, to making perfume oils. At this time I am going through training to become a paramedic, this training will take a little over a year of class room, clinicals in the hospital, and field ambulance training. So please understand that I will respond to mail as I have time to do so.

I have been asked "Why am i looking here for a partner/wife?" the answer is that most of the women I have met here in my local area do not take care of themselves, they smoke, drink, use illegal drugs and do not know how to show respect, loyalty


Astrology, Astronomy, History, Renaissance Fairs, camping, family, herbology, Scuba Diving, Sword Fighting, hunting, Fishing, Emergency Medical Services, Religious Studies.

Looking for:

non smoker! no drugs, very passionate, loving, caring, likes to show emotions, good communications, loves kids, active, fun, likes to cuddle and kiss, likes to ware makeup and would rather ware a dress or skirt then pants. Since I love scuba diving I would hope that she would also like scuba as well so we could explore the underwater would together.

It would be nice if she would like to have children as I would like to have a daughter, But if not that is fine.

I am very attracted to blond, reddish/orangeish blond, and lighter/brighter red hair, I also like short hair like a chin length bob, or very long hair down to the waist, both of these turn me on very much.

I also like a lady with nice big breasts.

There are so many very beautiful ladies on this sight, and only time will tell if one of them is right for me.

we are all looking for our soul mates, but the only way to know if we would be compatible is to be together, live together and share life together! to interact with each other and learn each about each other

Partner age:


Michael 64 years and 215 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating