New Profiles

dating a guy 10 years younger - real hot cougars

Personal details
Name: Kjell
Age: 58 years and 126 days
City: Wilmington, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 13 September 2010
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Languages: English (10)
Children: 2 children
Weight: 104 kg (229 lb)
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Black
Religion: Catholic
Education: University degree
Job: Business Manager
offline 56 days
Kjell Wilmington

About Kjell:

I am very health conscious so if you smoke or do not have an active lifestyle, please look for someone else. I am active but enjoy quiet time as well (movies/music) My education is in International business and I have a Masters Degree - MBA . I have 2 boys but the do not live with me. They visit me for vacation and holidays.


Football (soccer), running, skiing, volleyball, swimming, weights, tennis, motorcycle riding, shooting, traveling and LOVE the beach! I also enjoy movies and music and most of all a nice restaurant visit with my favorite person.

Looking for:

Looking for a ENGLISH SPEAKING lady with a good sense of fashion, elegance, class and sensuality. I grew up in Norway but live/work in USA. I am not interested in having more children. If you fit this profile, I would love to connect with you! Looks are not the most important - But it is important to me. I think it shows how you treat yourself. I adore the balance of elegance and sensuality and I find that someone that has a background/passion in dance is a good fit. If there is anyone left after reading this, I would love to hear from you! I live in Philadelphia, USA. If you write me. please let me know your honest English level and if you have a passport. PLEASE NOTE: If you are Limited Beginner in English, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, we will be unable to communicate and I will not reply to your letter....sorry...nothing personal.

Partner age:


Kjell 58 years and 126 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating