New Profiles

find a cougar - what is a cougar lady

Personal details
Name: Kenny
Age: 62 years and 203 days
City: Stow, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 17 January 2008
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Languages: English (10), Spanish (5)
Children: No Children
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb)
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: College degree
Job: Manager
offline 134 days
Kenny Stow

About Kenny:

I would like to meet somebody to spend quality time together.I am looking for a true woman with whom I feel attracted too, someone who is able to communicate well, andI want her to enjoys being around other people as well as being alone.I am looking for a Christian or someone who has Spiritual Faith and has strong morals and values.I am looking for someone whois affectionate, motivated,ambitious, and driven to get things done, yet can relax too and able to be with out any hangs ups...I am looking for a very good friendship that may turn into more,i enjoy fishing, swimming i also enjoy many other things that are in the outdoors. ,,,I love spending time things, such as archery, bowling, bingo, shooting pool, etc.I'm also just as happy staying home and watching a movie or cuddling up playing with each other, or just spending quality time with the one I love.I'm a kind, generous, fun loving person.I love to laugh, and to have others make me laugh.I'm certainly not into playing head games,


I'm a motorcycle rider, and lovethe outdoors.Im fond of waterin allits forms: rivers, waterfalls, fountainsI like sitting onthe beach at night, listening tothe sound of waves breaking overthe shore, and looking at starsthat seem so close, sparkling and playing.I have swam with the dolphins touchingtheir backs and enjoyingtheir cheerful play.I like taking photographs of wildlife and being photographed. WhenI travelI always bring a lot of pictures home.Its sointeresting to turn overthe pages of photo albums and recollecting happy and funny moments.Im keen on music, andI cantimagine my life withoutit.

Looking for:

Hi..I lovethe outdoors, motorcycle riding, fishing, hunting, scuda diving, skiing, and yes even gardening.I am seeking the person that will fill emptinessin my life.I want to sharethe good fortunes I have been blessed with andI want to shareit with someone that wants to be loved and care fore.I have a dream about the creation of a happy and healthy family.I see her mature, confident, adventurous, clever, affectionate, passionate, romantic, very playfull and willing to give and get and behind bedroom doorsis all about making life enjoyable and doing whatever ,,,,I want you to do cause I have a very high drive cause I love playing with my lovers, and I like to andI love doing role playing like putting my ladyin bondage..things like that :) ......,also some one that is caring, optimistic, with a goodpersonality, having that special sparkle and who enjoys similar interests asI do so I can find my wife for life cause I'm a one woman man....I want her to feel safe and happy forever........

Partner age:


Kenny 62 years and 203 daysKenny Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating