New Profiles

sex with younger man - best free site to meet women

Personal details
Name: Don
Age: 65 years and 133 days
City: Bradenton, USA
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 22 January 2011
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb)
Height: 183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Religion: Baptist
Education: High school
Job: Machinist
offline 135 days
Don Bradenton

About Don:

I'm just a country guy that lives an honest life. I'm not a rich person and don't have a lot to offer. I'm a hard worker and live a simple life. I'm stable, have a good honest job and I'm buying a small piece of land and a home. It's not much but it is home. I have lived my time in the city and I do not wish to return to the city. I love the slower country life and could not live life any other way. For those of you who honestly like the city life I am most likely not the guy for you. Everyone has a favorite place to live so I hope there are no hard feelings. I just want to be honest and let you know ahead of time. I want to have time to be with my family and enjoy as many moments with them as I can. To laugh with them, to hold them, to comfort them and most of all... to love them...
I would love to find that one special lady to live the rest of my life with.. Some one who will be my only lady and me being her only man.. I'm not asking for a beauty queen just someone to honestly love


I love the outdoors and being outside. I like to fish and go boating and camping. I like going for drives in the country. Going down to the beach, which is just a couple hours drive away, or just go to the lake which is just down the road. I love country music and some pop. I like to travel but I don't seem to ever have the extra time.. ha ha! When I'm not working I'm usually working in the yard or in the house. I love working in the yard and making things grow. I plant a garden every year and do my best to care for it as time from work will allow me to do so. Usually on the weekends.. I Try to make my place look nice outside and inside. Nice and cozy. I work on the outside alot as there is always something that needs attention. Mowing the yard, planting flowers and fruit trees and of course growing the garden.

Looking for:

First I want to say I believe if two people are truely looking to start a relationship that each person should devote their time to each other. I want everyone to understand if I want to start communicating with a lady I'm truely interested in I will devote all my time to her and only her. I feel this lady should show me the same respect and devote her time to me also. I have no doubt there are ladies on this site truely look for their beloved man as I am looking for my beloved lady. I just don't believe a person can find true love by communicating with more than one person at a time. If I was there in your country visiting you I think it would be very disrespectful to you to communicate with other ladies while I am visiting you. This site is the only way we have at the moment to share each others feelings and thoughts. The only way we have to get close to each other and to grow together. True we are not by each others side and not in the same country so to me this site is basicly our

Partner age:


Don 65 years and 133 daysDon Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating