New Profiles

cougar hookup sites - real cougar sites

Personal details
Name: David
Age: 65 years and 115 days
City: Elliot Lake, Canada
Marital status: Divorced
Registration: 23 December 2012
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Languages: English (10)
Children: No Children
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Religion: Christian
Job: Businessman
offline 146 days
David Elliot Lake

About David:

I am origionally from England although I have lived in Canada for almost 30 years and consider it Home. I have always had an Entrepenueral spirit and have owned two successful businesses. Now I am financially stable and only need to work 2-3 days per week, which is great because i would really like to have a family. When I do, Iwant to spend lots of quality time with them. I grew up in a very poor family and I am glad that this would not be the case with my own children.
I am a very loving man who likes to show his feelings, I am generous and I truly, truly believe that it is better to give than to receive.I also do volounteer work once per week working with homeless people.
Thank you for reading my profile and I hope everybody finds someone wonderful to spend their lives with. Good luck to all and Godbless


Horsebackriding ( English and Western) Learning to fly (have logged 35 hrs),Boating, Hiking with my dog (who thinks he is human), and yes ladies I Iove to cook

Looking for:

Honesty, Honesty, Honesty, especially with your feelings, I like to communicate with my partner and not have to guess if there is something that I should or shouldn't have said or done. I like a lady who likes to laugh a lot and who would like to have children (about 32 of them would be fine) well actually 2 would be great but I hope that made you laugh. Hopefully you will share many of my intrests and introduce me to some new ones. On the physical side I hope you are curvey and cuddly and like so many Ukrainian girls, super stylish

Partner age:


David 65 years and 115 daysDavid Divorced

Quick Search


Brides for Dating