New Profiles

match com login ireland - cougar for younger

Personal details
Name: Chris
Age: 47 years and 36 days
City: Bakersfield, USA
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 11 April 2010
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Languages: English (10), Spanish (3)
Children: No Children
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb)
Eye color: Brown
Religion: Christian
Education: University degree
Job: personal trainer/ construction
offline 117 days
Chris Bakersfield

About Chris:

I am pretty much a normal guy. I work as a personal trainer and slowly learning about land development. I dont have any children and have never been married, Though i ldo want to marry someday and have kids. I am a generous guy, i love dogs (they are my kids for now). I am interested in an honest woman who is loyal, and who enjoys being active and going out. Of course id like to get married, but i just havent found that person, it's something you cant rush. If it happens, it happens. Im just enjoying life, friends and family. I am not wealthy, i make a normal amount of money. I am not poor but I am not even close to being rich either. write me if you would like to know more about me. -Chris


weightlifting, watching movies, going out, spending time with my family and pets, barbecuing

Looking for:

someone who is not driven by material things or money, but rather is looking for true love, who is honest, faithful, enjoys the outdoors, traveling, and being physically active. Someone also who loves children and wants to start a family.

Partner age:


Chris 47 years and 36 days

Quick Search


Brides for Dating