New Profiles
MENU

why older men date younger women - dating cougars

Personal details
Name: Andrew
Age: 60 years and 100 days
City: Ipswich, UK
Marital status: Never married
Registration: 09 December 2011
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Languages: English (10), German (4)
Children: No Children
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb)
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blond
Religion: Christian
Education: University degree
Job: Senior Social Worker / Manager
offline 82 days
Andrew Ipswich

About Andrew:

I guess I'd describe myself as romantic, passionate, affectionate, caring, confident, honest, optimistic about life, compassionate, spiritual (I'm a practising christian and my faith is important to me), sensitive, a good listener, generous but careful, sociable, thoughtful, relaxed, outgoing, fun-loving but can be serious when necessary. I like to have fun, have a good sense of humour and like to tease and be teased,

Hobbies:

I enjoy weight training, cycling, canoeing, hang- gliding, hiking, fast cars, motor cycling, travel, cooking, reading, gardening, going to the theatre, cinema, museums and art galleries. I love animals and children.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is attractive, kind, romantic, intelligent, caring, honest, sincere, totally faithful, spiritual, affectionate, genuine, flexible / relaxed and has a sense of fun. They must be looking for a serious relationship based on honesty, trust, care and respect.

Partner age:

42-56

Andrew 60 years and 100 daysAndrew Never married

Quick Search

    
 

Brides for Dating